You can easily change your order as long as we haven’t started to process it. If we are already printing your order, you will be unable to change it.
Please go to your order overview as soon as possible if there is something you want to change. Registered customers can find their order in the User Area under Account settings > My orders. If you placed an order as a guest, please follow the link in your confirmation email that you received after your last order.
As long as your order is labelled pending or new, you can always cancel it. Just place a new order including your changes after cancelling it.